Little changes

new blog banner

blog header tiger

Well, it´s time for a few changes in my life. What about a new banner for my blog? I felt the need for something that would represent my style in a better way. It´s a collage of bits and pieces I created during the last year. Good bye, baby tiger, welcome birds and flowers.

How do you like it?

*

Höchste Zeit für ein paar Veränderungen in meinem Leben. Wie wäre es mit einem neuen Banner für meinen Blog? Ja, fühlt sich gut an. Ich wollte etwas, das besser meinen Stil repräsentiert. Es ist eine Collage aus verschiedenen Zeichnungen geworden, die ich während des letzten Jahres gemacht habe. Auf Wiedersehn, lieber Babytiger, willkommen Vögelchen und Blumen.

Wie gefällt es Euch?

2 thoughts on “Little changes

Leave a Reply

